top of page

What I'm Loving Friday!

It's the eve of the weekend and ending of a busy work week, here are the things I'm loving this week!

1. Return of Zombies!

After months and months of waiting, Zombies returns Sunday! The Fear Zombies bores me, and I'm ready for the good Zombies! Who do you think will meet Lucille? I hope it won't follow the comics because I don't want to say goodbye to that character. I'm expecting them to not show who meets their demise until the midseason.

2. Celebrating the return of Zombies with nip all weekend.

I haven't had nip for a long time which may be hard to believe. I've had to have a clear mind for all my presidential campaigning.

3. My new YouTube Video!

Have you seen The Cat Witch Project yet? This is real footage, not edited or staged! I've heard that it was so scary that many had to hide under the covers!

4. This article about how to dress your pet for Halloween.

https://www.thedodo.com/pet-costume-halloween-safety-2045729855.html


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page