top of page

My First HallowBean Photo Shoot!

I don't know about you, but I love HallowBean! Using last years decorations, new decorations and my new homemade tie, we decided to take advantage of the natural light and do a photo shoot! My dream is to make it into a magazine someday!

When it comes to

fashion, I'm an expert! As you can see, I'm sporting a simple yet classic bow tie. It's 100% handcrafted by my human.

My set was built with decorations from the Dollar Tree because I like to keep it fancy.

Treats and refreshments were given to me courtesy of my assistant.

These are just a few of my marvelous photos from this shoot. I'm very excited about beginning new fall projects, and I hope you join me!

~Butters

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page